Meet the Clergy

Rev. Shay Gaillard

(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 229

Rev. Todd Simonis

Fripp Pastor | Canon for Church Planting for ADOSC
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 209

Rev. Hunter Jordan

Associate Rector
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 210

Rev. Dr. Emil H. Klatt III

Associate Rector

Rt. Rev. Alden Hathaway

Bishop in Residence
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 228

Rev. Chuck Pollak

Priest Associate for Prison Ministry


Rev. Jim Cato


Rev. Keith O'Neal


Associated Clergy

Rev. Claudia Carucci

Habersham Deacon

Rev. Jamie Sosnowski

Habersham Pastor

Rev. Joe Lawrence

Pastoral Associate | Interim Headmaster, HTCCS

Rev. Zach Miller

Pastoral Associate

Meet the Staff

Dwayne Diggs


Jai Dowell

Director of Local Missions
843-522-1712 ext. 219

Frank Fagan

Grounds Superintendent

Mary Fagan

Sanctuary Sexton

Melanie Ferguson

Finance and Database Administrator
843-522-1712 ext. 217

Jeff Harbin

Director of Music
843-522-1712 ext. 214

Nicole Harbin

Worship Assistant
843-522-1712 ext. 216

Maddie Hassig

Executive Assistant
843-522-1712 ext. 229

Amy Kaylor

Director of Women's Ministry and Nursery

Carol Lee

Sexton Supervisor

Michael McIntyre

Praise and Worship Leader

Daniel Miles

Pastoral Associate
843-522-1712 ext. 234

Anne Mitchell

Pastoral Care Coordinator
843-522-1712 ext. 204

Stellena Mumma

Director of Operations and Finance
843-522-1712 ext. 208

Heidi Smith

Hospitality | Event Planning
843-522-1712 ext. 215

Corey Vernon

Director of Children's Ministry

Camden Windham

Director of Student Ministries
843-522-1712 ext. 218

Maddie Hapner

Student Ministries Intern
Fall 2023

Meet the Vestry

Garrett Wreden

Senior Warden
Class of 2023

Jane Manos

Junior Warden
Class of 2024

Ann McDuff


Kathy Mitchell

Clerk of the Vestry

Gibson Solomons III


Framp Harper II

Class of 2023

Tom Hetherington

Class of 2023

Warren Parker

Class of 2023

Lucy Charpie

Class of 2024

Frank Gibson III

Class of 2024

Gray Sanders Sr.

Class of 2024

Cindy Collins

Class of 2025

Clyde Hincher

Class of 2025

Kelly Newnham

Class of 2025

Hall Sumner

Class of 2025