Leadership

Meet the Clergy

Rev. Shay Gaillard

Rector
(O) 843-522-1712
sgaillard@sthelenas1712.org

Rev. Todd Simonis

Associate Rector for Small Groups & Missions /
Canon for Church Planting, Anglican Diocese of S.C.
(O) 843-522-1712
tsimonis@sthelenas1712.org

Rev. Jamie Sosnowski

Associate Rector for Families
(O) 843-522-1712
jsosnowski@sthelenas1712.org

Rev. Joe Lawrence

Associate Rector
(O) 843-522-1712
jlawrence@sthelenas1712.org

Rt. Rev. Alden Hathaway

Bishop in Residence
(O) 843-522-1712
ahathaway@sthelenas1712.org

Rev. Church Pollak

Priest Associate for Prison Ministry
(O) 843-522-1712
(H) 843-538-6497
chuchpollak@lowcountry.com

Rev. Chad Lawrence

Priest Associate / Headmaster HTCCS
(O) 843-522-0660
clawrence@htccs.org

Rev. Zach Miller

Assistant to the Rector
(O) 843-522-1712
zmiller@sthelenas1712.org

Rev. Keith O'Neal

Deacon
(O) 843-522-1712
ktoneal57@gmail.com

Rev. Claudia Carucci

Deacon
(O) 843-522-1712
cbcarucci@hotmail.com

Meet the Staff

Jai Dowell

Director of Local Missions
(O) 843-522-1712
jdowell@sthelenas1712.org

Frank Fagan

Grounds Superintendent
(O) 843-522-1712
ffagan@sthelenas1712.org

Melanie Ferguson

Finance and Database Administrator
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 217
mferguson@sthelenas1712.org

Jeff Harbin

Director of Music
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 214
jharbin@sthelenas1712.org

Christina Hunter

Nursery Coordinator
chunter@sthelenas1712.org

Carol Lee

Sexton
(O) 843-522-1712
clee@lowcountry.com

Michael McIntyre

Praise & Worship Leader
(O) 843-452-7345
michaelmcintyre@gmail.com

Anne Mitchell

Pastoral Care Coordinator
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 204
(M) 843-575-1780
amitchell@sthelenas1712.org

Stellena Mumma

Director of Operations and Finance
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 208
smumma@sthelenas1712.org

Maddie Steen

Small Groups Coordinator
(O) 843-522-1712
msteen@lowcountry.com

Debbie Ten Eyck

Facilities and Parish Events Coordinator
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 203
dteneyck@sthelenas1712.org

Corey Vernon

Director of Children Ministry
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 215
cvernon@sthelenas1712.org

Ayers Watson

Director of Information Technology
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 232
awatson@sthelenas1712.org

Camden Windham

Director of Student Ministries
(O) 843-522-1712 ext. 218
cwindham@sthelenas1712.org

2021 Vestry Members

Mark Benford, John Davis (Junior Warden), Framp Harper, Tom Hetherington, Jane Hincher (Senior Warden), Keith O'Steen, Warren Parker, Mac Sanders, Heidi Smith, Austin Stout, Melba Thomas, Linda Tully, Kathy Mitchell (Clerk of Vestry)